skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 6 -
@ Lamo Rodents
101 Wilder Rd, Orinda, CA 94563, USA - Field 1 (closest to freeway)
1:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Fresno vs CENCAL / KERN COUNTY
TBD
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Sacramento
2429 U St, Rio Linda, CA, 95673, US
11:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 28 -
SFGG
13th Street Avenue H, San Francisco, CA, 94130, US
9:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 4 -
@ Marin Highlanders
150 3rd St, San Rafael, CA 94901, USA
10:15 AM PST
Sat Feb 10 -
Granite Bay
1000 Tassajara Ranch Dr, Danville, CA 94526, USA
10:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 24 -
@ Granite Bay
Bayside Sports Fields, 7799 Sierra College Blvd, Roseville, CA 95661
9:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 25 -
@ SFGG
13th Street Avenue H, San Francisco, CA 94130, USA
9:00 AM PST
Sat Mar 2 -
CAVS/SFGG/SV
1000 Tassajara Ranch Dr, Danville, CA 94526, USA
10:00 AM PST
Sat Mar 9 -
TBD
10150 Franklin High Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95757, USA
10:40 AM PST
Sat Mar 9 -
TBD
10150 Franklin High Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95757, USA
12:25 PM PST