skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 6 -
Intra Squad - Scrimmage
Crow Canyon Rd, Danville, CA 94506, USA - Practice Facility
10:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 13 -
Intrasquad
Crow Canyon Rd, Danville, CA 94506, USA - Practice Facility
4:45 PM PST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ St Francis
530 South Dr, Mountain View, CA 94040, USA
3:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 27 -
EPA Razorhawks
1000 Tassajara Ranch Dr, Danville, CA 94526, USA
1:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Marin
Redwood High School, 395 Doherty Dr, Larkspur, CA 94939
3:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ Ellsie Allen
599 Bellevue Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407, USA
2:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 2 -
San Mateo
1000 Tassajara Ranch Dr, Danville, CA 94526, USA
2:00 PM PST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ SFGG
13th Street Avenue H, San Francisco, CA 94130, USA
9:00 AM PST
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Motherlode
Ponderosa High School, Ponderosa Road, Shingle Springs, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Elgin (Canadian Touring Team)
1000 Tassajara Ranch Drive, Danville, CA, 94526, US
6:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 23 -
Marin
Diablo Vista Park, Tassajara Ranch Drive, Danville, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Jesuit
4660 Fair Oaks Blvd, Sacramento, CA, 95864, US - We are playing on the upper grass field - https://cdn-map1.nucloud.com/nucloudmap/index.html?map=384
2:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 20 -
De La Salle
501 Danville Blvd, Danville, CA, 94526, US
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 20 -
De La Salle B
11:30 AM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Granite Bay
Diablo Vista Park, Tassajara Ranch Drive, Danville, CA, USA
2:30 PM PDT
Sat May 4 -
PlayOffs
TBD
Sat May 11 -
Finals
TBD
Sat May 18 -
West Coast Invitational
San Francisco Golden Gate Rugby 13th and, Avenue H, San Francisco, CA 94130, USA
TBD
Sat May 25 -
HS Nationals
TBD
Sun May 26 -
HS Nationals
TBD